IBEROEKA is a support business and technology cooperation instrument for Ibero-America region that is included within the Ibero-American Program of Science and Technology for Development (CYTED).

IBEROEKA promotes innovation management through the participation of any company or research center from a Member State in applied R&D collaboration projects with at least one company and/or center from another network country.

The IBEROEKA Network is made up of the 21 countries that signed the Founding Framework Agreement of the CYTED Program: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Spain, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, the Dominican Republic, Uruguay and Venezuela.

The participation conditions are determined within the framework of CYTED and the management of its international certification is managed through delegated organizations in each country.

In #MoocVT you will find learning resources and exercises to make technology intelligence an ally in your innovation strategy.

More information: IBEROEKA